City of Sevierville - Logo

Board of Mayor & Aldermen

The BMA is the governing legislative body of the City of Sevierville, consisting of five aldermen and a mayor, all elected at-large. The Aldermen are elected to staggered four-year terms; the Mayor is elected every two years. 

Mayor Aldermen 600

City of Sevierville Board of Mayor and Aldermen, left to  right:
Vice-Mayor Robert W. Fox, Alderman Wayne Helton,
Mayor Bryan C. Atchley,
Alderman Jim McGill,  Alderman Devin Koester and  Alderman Travis McCroskey


Mayor Atchley's Life of Service

Contact Us

Vice Mayor Robert W. Fox
Phone: 865.755.3343

Alderman Wayne Helton
Phone: 865.291.8108

Alderman Devin Koester
Phone: 865.654.3366

Alderman Travis McCroskey
Phone: 865.548.6500

Alderman Jim McGill
Phone: 865.919.5383

The Board of Mayor and Aldermen (BMA) meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month at 6:00PM at the Sevierville Civic Center next to City Hall and the Community Center, 130 Gary Wade Blvd., Sevierville, TN 37862.

Agenda Packet Sign-Up

Sign up to receive BMA and Planning Commission meeting agendas and packets.

  1. First Name(*)
  2. Last Name(*)
  3. Your Email(*)

Board Meetings Calendar